How to get them in the door

So day 4 of being open in my game store selling board games card games etc I have had about 14 customers spend money with a whopping in g 469.00 in gross sales my goal in the business plan is about 360.00 a day average net profit to support the business and cover my bills.

Obviously I'm not fool enough to think I just HAVE a customer base. But for a game store I've got all the social media up and active, got my google adwords running, Facebook ads running, got a Craigslist ad up, got cross advertising with the daycare, karate school and kids swimming pool worked out. Got sandwich boards on the main road that is crazy busy.

What other things could I do? I've got a call into one of the middle schools to see about advertising there somehow… any idea is welcome?

Leave a Reply

