About Me page critique?

https://citruskill.com/about-us

after a large amount of iterative attempts, I feel I finally nailed it down and have a few quesitons, is there anything I should remove to solidify everything else in this about us page? I was thinking the poloroids at the very bottom are unnessesary and I convey enough infomation on the page already? Is there anyway I can improve the slider in the very beginning? What some of the stuff on there should say instead? I think that over all is the weakest aspect of the page, personally… Any additional comments? even small fixes that might make the page stronger?

Leave a Reply

