Need Feedback For my Website & Niche

So about a month ago,I decided to create my second buisness,the first one was a local computer shop,as you probably figured out, it failed. Its was about a year ago, after it failed i went back to the normal 9-5 shift i hated.

Now,after being bored of my current job,i decided i would create my second Buisness,this time i wanted something online, so i could be home for my kid more often. Ecommerce answer pretty much all my need so i went for it.

My New buisness is about Natural Soap & decorative one. I am mostly targeting women from 25 to 55. I have started marketing last night on both Facebook and adword, 10$ ad for now to see if they work well.

Website URL is : www.omsoap.com

I would really like some feedback about both my shop & my website,also if you have any tips for marketing i would really appreciate. Thanks in advance for any reply !

Leave a Reply

